medarbetare-ake

Åke Lindberg

Arkitekt / SIR-MSA

026-424 27 14

ake@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-anders

Anders Grundberg

Controller / Ekonomi

026-424 27 28

anders@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-andreash

Andreas Häggblom

Arkitekt

026-424 27 16

andreash@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-andreas

Andreas Wallström

Byggnadsingenjör

026-424 27 20

andreas@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-ann-marie

Ann-Marie Bladin

Byggnadsingenjör

026-424 27 23

ann-marie@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-bjorn-w

Björn Wallström

Byggnadsingenjör / Statiker

026-424 27 18

bjorn@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-emil

Emil Aludden

Arkitekt

026-424 27 17

emil@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-fredrik

Fredrik Häll

Byggnadsingenjör

026-424 27 21

fredrik@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-jenny

Jenny Karlsson-Lindberg

Byggnadsingenjör

026-424 27 17

jenny@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-johan

Johan Skoog

Arkitekt / SAR-MSA

026-424 27 10

johan@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-lars

Lars Norin

Byggnadsingenjör

026-424 27 22

lars@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-pelle

Pelle Grundberg

Byggnadsingenjör

026-424 27 24

pelle@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-stefan

Stefan Harestad

Landskapsarkitekt

026-424 27 29

stefan@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-susan

Susan Tham Holst

Arkitekt BA

026-424 27 11

susan@johanskoogarkitekt.se

medarbetare-tobias

Tobias Ryd

Byggnadsingenjör

026-424 27 27

tobias@johanskoogarkitekt.se